> Maddy Prior > Songs > Gutter Geese

Gutter Geese

[Maddy Prior]

From Maddy Prior’s first solo album Woman in the Wings.

Maddy Prior, vocals;
Andy Robers, guitar;
Barriemore Barlow, drums;
David Olney, bass;
Ian Anderson, flute;
John Halsey, drums


Sorry, I can't show the lyrics here as I don't have the copyright owners' permission to publish them. But please feel free and ask me to send you the song's lyrics.