> Maddy Prior > Songs > Girls on the Town

Girls on the Town

The Maddy Prior Band: Girls on the Town (Interfusion K-8695)

Girls on the Town / Anthem to Failure
The Maddy Prior Band

Interfusion K-8695 (single, Australia, 1982)

[Maddy Prior, John O’Connor]

Maddy Prior, vocals
Rick Kemp, bass, vocals
Richie Close, keyboards
Mick Dyche, guitar, vocals
Gary Wilson, drums, vocals

Originally from the Maddy Prior Band’s album Hooked on Winning, this song has also been released as an Australian single with the B-side Anthem to Failure.