> Folk Music > Records > Various Artists: It Ain’t Me Babe

It Ain’t Me Babe

It Ain’t Me Babe: Songs of Bob Dylan (Polystar BOBTV1)

It Ain’t Me Babe
Songs of Bob Dylan
Various Artists

Polystar BOBTV1 (LP, UK, 1980)

Recorded by Gary Moore at Polygram Studios, London


Side 1Side 2
  1. Bryan Ferry: A Hard Rain’s Gonna Fall
  2. Julie Driscoll: This Wheel’s on Fire
  3. Spirit: The Times They Are A-Changing
  4. Melanie: Lay Lady Lay
  5. Statler Brothers: I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. Fairport Convention: Si Tu Dois Partir
  7. Johnny Cash: It Ain’t Me Babe
  1. The Byrds: Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. Rod Stewart: Girl of the North Country
  3. The Tremeloes: I Shall Be Released
  4. Joan Baez: It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
  5. The Hollies: I Want You
  6. Jimi Hendrix: All Along the Watchtower
  7. Spirit: Like a Rolling Stone

All tracks written by Bob Dylan