> Folk Music > Records > Cusan Tân: Yr Esgair

Cusan Tân: Yr Esgair

Cusan Tân: Yr Esgair(Sain SCD 2115)

Yr Esgair (The Ridge)
Original Welsh acoustic music
Cusan Tân (Kiss of Fire)

Sain SCD 2115 (CD, Wales, 1995)

Produced by Emyr Rees;
Recorded by Gethyn Evans and Eryl Davies;
Photographs by Keith Morris;
Cover art by Charles Britton


Ann Morgan Jones: flute, vocals, percussion;
Sue Jones-Davies: vocals, percussion;
Howard Evans: acoustic guitar;
Robin Huw Bowen: triple harp

Karen Tweed: accordion


  1. Cerdded Ar Yr Esgair (Walking the Ridge) (4.19)
  2. Name of Love (4.22)
  3. Y March Glas (The Grey Stallion) (2.12)
  4. Bells Can Chime (5.46)
  5. You Are (4.18)
  6. Cusan Tân (Kiss of Fire) (3.22)
  7. Bad News (3.16)
  8. Ceffyl Rhedeg (4.41)
  9. Pearl In the Sky (4.16)
  10. Beth Sydd I Mi (What Is There for Me?) (5.47)

All tracks written and arranged by Ann Morgan Jones